Zurück zur Startseite

Unsere KreisrätInnen auf eine Blick.


Biberach: Ulrich Widmann (uliwidmann@aol.com)

Böblingen: Markus Arnold (markus.arnold.bb@gmx.de), Norbert Füßinger (nfuessinger@web.de), Brigitte Ostmeyer (brigitte.ostmeyer@die-linke.de)

Bodensee: Roberto Salerno (roberto.salerno@gmx.de), Roland Biniossek (roland.biniossek@arcor.de)

Esslingen: Peter Rauscher (p.rauscher@ntz.de), Jochen Findeisen (attacnt@yahoo.

de), Reinhold Riedel (reinhold.riedel@tele2.de)

Göppingen: Christian Staehle (StadtratStaehle@gmx.de)

Heidenheim: Dieter Köhler (libertaerlinks@tonline.de);

Heilbronn: Johannes Müllerschön (johmuellerschoen@nexgo), Florian

Vollert (florian.vollert@gmx.de)

Hohenlohe: Ernst Kern (ernstkern@gmx.de)

Karlsruhe: Jürgen Creutzmann (creutzmannjuergen@web.de)

Konstanz: Marco Radojevic (marco.radojevic@gmx.de), Hans-Peter Koch (hpk.kn@t-online.de)

Ludwigsburg: Hans-Jürgen Kemmerle (kemmerle_ludwigsburg@yahoo.de), Peter Schimke (peter.schimke@gmx.de), Walter Kubach (walter.kubach@tonline.de), Annegret Jeziorski (taz_anne2003@yahoo.de)

Main-Tauber: Rolf Grüning (rechtsanwalt-gruening@tonline.de)

Ortenau: Andreas Kirchgeßner (solylibertad@web.de), Lukas Oßwald (lukas.forstarbeiten@gmx.de);

Ostalb: Veronika Stossun (stossun@online.de), Cynthia Schneider (cynthiaschneider24@gmail.com)

Ravensburg: Till Bastian (t.bastian@klinikwollmarshoehe.de), Wolfgang Nippe (nippe@posteo.de)

Rems-Murr: Stephan Kober, Christian Hinrichsen: kreistag@die-linke-rems-murr.de

Reutlingen: Petra Braun-Seitz (p.braunseitz@t-online.de), Thomas Ziegler (ziegler.rae@gmx.de)

Rhein-Neckar: Edgar Wunder (mail@edgarwunder.de), Carsten Labudda (carsten.labudda@dielinke-rhein-neckar.de), Detlef Gräser (d.graeser@web.de), Mandy Vacklahovsky (vacklahovsky@gmail.com)

Tübingen: Bernhard Strasdeit (strasdeit@t-online.de), Margrit Paal (maggie@lu15.de), Emanuel Peter (emanuelpeter@gmx.de), Gisela Kehrer-Bleicher (kehrer-bleicher@t-online.de)

Waldshut: Norbert Portele (portelegreiner@t-online.de)

Zollernalb: Andreas Hauser (a.u.t.hauser@t-online.de)